Plumb Chums Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,610 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Plumb Chums

About Plumb Chums: Your online plumber's mate - with mates rates for everyone!

Visit Website

Email:
sales@plumbchums.com

Location:
16 Queen SquareBristol

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Plumb Chums made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Duncan B
"When there was a problem with the order they rectified it immediately and at no expense. Great service at great prices."
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Paul H
"Excellent Customer service, I was very happy with the price and quality of the products as well as the delivery information until my goods arrived. I also had no problem at all getting through to someone when I called, and they were very polite and helpful."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Having recently refurbished our Bathroom and Ensuite using Flush Bathrooms for our wet-room shower for the bathroom an Opus Shower Cabinet for the ensuite, Double Wash Basins with Matching Mirror cupboard, Two Modern WC's plus all taps and accessories. All Items are excellent quality at excellent prices and I did a lot of research before purchasing. Flush Bathroom customer service has been fantastic and has exchanged items when I made mistakes. I would recommend Flush Bathrooms without any reservation!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Product supplied is nothing like the image on their website. They agree with this but won’t take responsibility for collecting the item. Passed responsibility to the manufacturer and won’t issue refund until product is collected by the manufacturer. Can’t tell me when this will be - just that they will be in touch. Quick enough to take your money, not to help when refund is required even though they accept product has been mid-sold"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Easy to order at a good price and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Brilliant price. Kept notified re delivery. Arrived well packaged. Not installed shower as yet but looks perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"The delivery experience was too bad. Ordered on 3rd nov and received the product on 14th Nov only after chasing a few times. The order was taken by plumb chums but the delivery was made direct from the sanitary ware supplier. I was ping ponged between plumb Chums and supplier (who also failed to disclose the reason for delays in delivery) at one pint the supplier said the product has gone out of stock because plumbchums weren’t ahead of the queue (don’t know what that means). The customer service was responding to emails but I didn’t have much luck getting resolution from them. I think they have to be accountable for delivery delays and can’t just left it to the supplier. I had to rearrange my plumber appointment few times due to these delays leaving me with frustration and opportunity cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Absolutely brilliant service. They even contacted me to see if I'd be in the day they delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Great service & value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Description was spot on and my item was delivered in time and was ideal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Very happy with mask and it's quality Would be very happy had delivery been faster"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"OK. It's alright."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent prices that include delivery, prompt service and delivery, good communication even on a Bank Holiday weekend in the evening!! Purchased from before and will continue to do so."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent... Arrived on time and in immaculate condition! Hard to contact though. I had to email them to inquire about the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"The worst service EVER! The logistics system is shocking and the quality of the product beyond poor! They have no complaints procedure and are not correctly offiliated with any appropriate Trading organisation. Don’t ever use! Why am I writing this, because this poor excuse of a one man inexperienced operator is never going to publish this is he!!! Worst company EVER!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"order arrived very quickly and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"The item ordered came on the date as promised, excellent piece of furniture exactly as described and in perfect condition well packed and easy to install. I totally recommend this company for their prompt and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"There was damage to a shower head I'd recently purchased. I sent a photo of the damage and it was dealt with quickly and replaced free of charge within a couple of days. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"It was fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Had a problem with shower tray soon rectified and new one sent"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Excellent and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
"Great product..easy to fit and a good price. Delivery time good too."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Plumb Chums is rated 4.58 based on 1,610 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support