Plumb Chums Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,606 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Plumb Chums

About Plumb Chums: Your online plumber's mate - with mates rates for everyone!

Visit Website

Email:
sales@plumbchums.com

Location:
16 Queen SquareBristol

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Plumb Chums made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Good product at a competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Good prices compared with competitors"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Good return of goods policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Good price quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
"Order arrived on time. Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Do not appear to check what os being delivered as one of my items was damaged & the other was the wrong item. Had to unpackage wrong item which I could clearly see was the wrong colour to send photos to show it was wrong. Also they appear to only wish to correspond by email so a week after delivery I am no further forward on having my issues satisfactorily resolved."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good afternoon Lorna,
I am sorry your items arrived damaged and one was incorrect! We have got this issues rectified as best we can at the moment, however, the replacements that you need are currently out stock, unfortunetly there isn't anything we are able to do but wait in this instance. Our phone lines do get extremely busy and as we are an online company we do advise customers to email rather than phone us, this way no queries are missed. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further concerns, Many thanks Flush team.
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"their product was excellent quality at a great price too"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Good easy to use web site and very good customer service in answering queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Delighted with product, and customer service. Delivery was excellent.Was thinking of ordering another toilet but I see the price appears to have increased, so will have to put it on hold for now."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"There were no problems. The shower enclosure was actually delivered direct from Eastbrook, by a very friendly and helpful person. I haven't managed to get to do the installation yet!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Product sent quickly and there were no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Reasonable prices, good Customer Service, good product delivered when they said it would be."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
"Very pleased with the toilet and bidet purchased excellent quality lovely modern style and great price also delivery excellent arrived on time when it had snowed heavily thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate Delivery?
"Just a joy to place a order with them! Excellent customer service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Great service, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Ordered shower screen stay which was very reasonably priced and arrived in good time for my wet room completion"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate Delivery?
"Great price and really quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
"You failed to deliver. Please refund me"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"No problems Item as described and good value. Good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Plumb Chums is rated 4.58 based on 1,606 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support