Plumb Chums Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,613 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Plumb Chums
584 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
42 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
38 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
36 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
36 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
44 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
36 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
81 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
135 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
37 Review Views
7PM
7PM
Visit Website

Email:
sales@plumbchums.com

Location:
16 Queen SquareBristol

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Plumb Chums made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"It was fine"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Plumb Chums? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Had a problem with shower tray soon rectified and new one sent"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Excellent and on time"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
"Great product..easy to fit and a good price. Delivery time good too."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Very good communications. We had a problem with there being a fault with our radiator but this was dealt with promptly."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Very prompt accurate service"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate the Price?
"I am happy with my order the only thing that let it down was the fact when I ordered it I got no email confirmation and no notification that it wasn't in stock yet"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Excellent service."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Good product at a competitive price"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Good prices compared with competitors"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Good return of goods policy"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Good price quick delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
"Order arrived on time. Very efficient service"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Do not appear to check what os being delivered as one of my items was damaged & the other was the wrong item. Had to unpackage wrong item which I could clearly see was the wrong colour to send photos to show it was wrong. Also they appear to only wish to correspond by email so a week after delivery I am no further forward on having my issues satisfactorily resolved."
Posted 1 year ago
Good afternoon Lorna,
I am sorry your items arrived damaged and one was incorrect! We have got this issues rectified as best we can at the moment, however, the replacements that you need are currently out stock, unfortunetly there isn't anything we are able to do but wait in this instance. Our phone lines do get extremely busy and as we are an online company we do advise customers to email rather than phone us, this way no queries are missed. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further concerns, Many thanks Flush team.
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"their product was excellent quality at a great price too"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Good easy to use web site and very good customer service in answering queries."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Delighted with product, and customer service. Delivery was excellent.Was thinking of ordering another toilet but I see the price appears to have increased, so will have to put it on hold for now."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"There were no problems. The shower enclosure was actually delivered direct from Eastbrook, by a very friendly and helpful person. I haven't managed to get to do the installation yet!"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Product sent quickly and there were no problems."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Reasonable prices, good Customer Service, good product delivered when they said it would be."
Posted 1 year ago
Plumb Chums is rated 4.58 based on 1,613 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support