Plumb Chums Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,613 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Plumb Chums
Read Plumb Chums Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@plumbchums.com

Location:

16 Queen SquareBristol

Write Your review

Tell us how Plumb Chums made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
It was fine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Had a problem with shower tray soon rectified and new one sent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Excellent and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
Great product..easy to fit and a good price. Delivery time good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Very good communications. We had a problem with there being a fault with our radiator but this was dealt with promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Very prompt accurate service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate the Price?
I am happy with my order the only thing that let it down was the fact when I ordered it I got no email confirmation and no notification that it wasn't in stock yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Good product at a competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Good prices compared with competitors
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Good return of goods policy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Good price quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
Order arrived on time. Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Do not appear to check what os being delivered as one of my items was damaged & the other was the wrong item. Had to unpackage wrong item which I could clearly see was the wrong colour to send photos to show it was wrong. Also they appear to only wish to correspond by email so a week after delivery I am no further forward on having my issues satisfactorily resolved.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good afternoon Lorna,
I am sorry your items arrived damaged and one was incorrect! We have got this issues rectified as best we can at the moment, however, the replacements that you need are currently out stock, unfortunetly there isn't anything we are able to do but wait in this instance. Our phone lines do get extremely busy and as we are an online company we do advise customers to email rather than phone us, this way no queries are missed. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further concerns, Many thanks Flush team.
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
their product was excellent quality at a great price too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Good easy to use web site and very good customer service in answering queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Delighted with product, and customer service. Delivery was excellent.Was thinking of ordering another toilet but I see the price appears to have increased, so will have to put it on hold for now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
There were no problems. The shower enclosure was actually delivered direct from Eastbrook, by a very friendly and helpful person. I haven't managed to get to do the installation yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Product sent quickly and there were no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Reasonable prices, good Customer Service, good product delivered when they said it would be.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Plumb Chums is rated 4.58 based on 1,613 reviews