Plumb Chums Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,613 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Plumb Chums
Read Plumb Chums Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@plumbchums.com

Location:

16 Queen SquareBristol

Write Your review

Tell us how Plumb Chums made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How would you rate Customer Service
How would you rate Delivery
How would you rate the Price
I was given a delivery date of W/c 4th january which was vague enough, by the time it got to the Friday I tried calling and emailed, I have had no response and it is now saturday and still have not received the shower screen so I have no option to give a really low score, If I get some response fromthe company and the screen arrives okay i may be temted to revise this review
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good Evening

I have looked into your order, i can confirm that our carrier did attempt delivery yesterday (8th Jan) but there was no answer which was in the stated delivery window. They have put a card through your door and ive also just sent you a email with the information.

Regards
Flush Bathrooms
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with the puchase! The first basin that was delivered was broken! Got straight on the phone and spoke to a very nice gentlman! He had one in stock! Said he would get it sent again that day! And kept to his word and it was delivered the very next day! So all in all for us first class service thank you
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service
How would you rate Delivery
How would you rate the Price
Overall a good experience. Excellent price and easy to order online - although the "sale" price seems to renew every 24 hours. Let down by lack of communication (i.e. none) regarding delayed delivery of 2 weeks.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Excellent customer service and products, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that the overall experience with Flush was satisfactory :)
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
Excellent delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Good price for vanity unit. Answered phone promptly and then informed me the item was out of stock until May 12th. They advised to pay for it there and then so i got one of the expected consignment. I asked about delivery and was told the warehouse would call me when in to arrange delivery. That bit was poor as no further communication until i got a text about 10.30am on the 10th of May from APC saying we are delivering today between 4.30 and 6.30pm. It's pure luck that my son was there to accept the delivery. Post sales communication need improving. On a positive note the item was very well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
I had a query once I had received the product and Chloe, from customer service sorted out the issue very quickly. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Stuart, Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted that you were happy with our service. Happy to help. We hope to see you shop with us again really soon.
Kind Regards, Chloe.
Posted 3 years ago
Plumb Chums is rated 4.58 based on 1,613 reviews