Plumb Chums Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,613 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Plumb Chums
466 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
36 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
43 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
43 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
34 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
42 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
40 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
45 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
43 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
38 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Visit Website

Email:
sales@plumbchums.com

Location:
16 Queen SquareBristol

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Plumb Chums made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate Customer Service?
"Cancelled order after 8 days as I was told courier had missdelivered item, nobody knew where my order was and were not really interested in finding it first and last time I use them."
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Plumb Chums? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"you sent the wrong item and when I phoned the telephonist and her supervisor deliberately pretended not to understand what I was saying then they instructed me to take the packaging off so as to take a photo and send it too them. knowing that would have giving you the opportunity to refuse to take it back because it says in your Terms and conditions not to do this what makes me even more angry you know all this is going on but you still ask me for a review, never again,"
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"I ordered a product on the 7th of march its now the 21st, I phoned to ask where it was and have been told it has been returned back to you !!!! As the driver has tried to deliver loads of times, I have not had 1 card through my door, Terrible service"
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review. The courier had issues delivering your item as no one was at the property. Delivery was attempted on several occasions with several attempts to contact you from both the couriers and from the office. We are sorry to hear that your experience was not satisfactory.
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"No conformation of dispatch inside the delivery timescale window. Made contact to request an update and didn't get a call back as stated"
Posted 2 years ago
"Purchased a cabinet that's too big now that the walls have been tiled. My stupidity completely! Tried to repackage it to return it but genuinely struggled and burst the polystyrene. Now I can't return it because it "...is not in its original packaging and in resell-able condition". Absolutely ridiculous policy. There was no way I would have been able to get a huge cabinet back in the box without the polystyrene breaking up at all. So upset with this appalling service."
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"The toilet lid i purchased has already broken"
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Product damaged."
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
"I have had no delivery of the product that I ordered ,in fact I am getting concerned that I have had no delivery no contact at all from YOUR COMPANY PLEASE sort it out"
Posted 2 years ago
Good Afternoon
Im sorry to hear this, Looking into this i see it was down to you not responding to the phone calls on your mobile to arrange delivery. Im pleased its now sorted

Regards

Flush Bathrooms
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Sent wrong item Had to rewire order Delivery was late and took weeks Had to pay own courier for your mistake Charged for damaged box yet was sent in inaccurate condition Poor customer service"
Posted 2 years ago
Good Afternoon Im sorry you are not happy with our service but after reviewing your orders i can confirm the following :- 1 - Your order was placed over the phone and was asked to check the confirmation sent to you via email. 2 - Email confirmation was not checked and you was sent the item as peer your order. 3 - We accepted the return of the incorrect item at your expense 4 - The item that you returned to us was damaged and the box had been covered in brown tape. Our terms and conditions that as stated on the website and emails to you was not followed, The item is not in a reseallable condiction 5 - We deducted £15.00 to repackage the item which is inline with our terms and conditions. Regards Mark - Manager Flush Bathrooms
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
"Item out or stock, but we still had to ask for our money back. It should have been automatic. Telephone manner of Custome r services abrupt when I asked for explanation"
Posted 3 years ago
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"I received my bath tub yesterday. Although the delivery man was friendly, the actual bath tub that was sent to us was of extremely poor quality - in that it had scratches, dirt and some plaster type material stuck on it. It also arrived without its protective film. I was most disappointed with the product and have already emailed customer services requesting for it to be collected and a refund arranged."
Posted 3 years ago
Good Afternoon

Thank you for you review. We have received your image and can confirm that there is a film and that its not yet been removed from the product. The scratches, dirt and "plaster" is due to the film not being removed and not down to the quality of the bath

Regards

Mark
Posted 3 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service
How would you rate Delivery
How would you rate the Price
"I was given a delivery date of W/c 4th january which was vague enough, by the time it got to the Friday I tried calling and emailed, I have had no response and it is now saturday and still have not received the shower screen so I have no option to give a really low score, If I get some response fromthe company and the screen arrives okay i may be temted to revise this review"
Posted 3 years ago
Good Evening

I have looked into your order, i can confirm that our carrier did attempt delivery yesterday (8th Jan) but there was no answer which was in the stated delivery window. They have put a card through your door and ive also just sent you a email with the information.

Regards
Flush Bathrooms
Posted 3 years ago
"Disappointed with site. I ordered 2 items on Monday and the first I knew that one of the items was out of stock was on Friday when only one was delivered. It took a phone call to customer services to discover that the second item was out of stock until December! Had I known this when I placed my order on Monday, I would not have ordered the items but looked elsewhere. I need both items for next week. Very disappointed in the service."
Posted 3 years ago
I apologise about this, We dont like letting our customers down. Since your purchase we have implemented a more improved system for our supplier to notify us when there is out of stock items.
Regards
Flush Bathrooms
Posted 3 years ago
Plumb Chums is rated 4.58 based on 1,613 reviews