Plumb Chums Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,613 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Plumb Chums
Read Plumb Chums Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@plumbchums.com

Location:

16 Queen SquareBristol

Write Your review

Tell us how Plumb Chums made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
WHEN I FIRST PURCHEST THIS CABINET IT LOOKED VERY GOOD, BUT NOW THE LIGHT SURROUND IS NOW RUSTY
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Was not informed at time of purchase that the item was not in stock and you had to order it in and it has taken 2 weeks.Still waiting !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Unable to remove draws without taking side runners out as well ( Which is not very easy, also not very easy to refit) Contacted customer services who were not helpful at all. Draws have to be removed to fit vanity unit to pipes & wall. Suggest redesign to allow draws to be removed leaving runners attached to sides of vanity unit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Despite the fact I paid for a toilet upfront it did not arrive in a timely fashion because apparently it was "not a priority". The delivery company was deceitful and misleading regarding time of delivery and missed a time slot. A time frame of 3-6 working days is too vague and delayed the build. It was the ONLY piece of bathroom equipment to not arrive in time. The others included a shower cabin, a huge rad/mirror and 3 pieces of furniture....all on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate the Price?
Faulty product. It was replaced to be fair. We were told the damaged unit would be collected. Waited a month with no sign of collection. In the end I had to get in touch to ask if I could get rid of it. I was told to throw it away. Why not say that a month earlier?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Samantha, I am sorry we did not collect your item sooner. We have to wait to hear back from the manufacturer whether they require the items back or not. I am glad you are happy with the final outcome though.
Kind Regards
Posted 3 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
The main issue has been the courier the company used. They several times gave delivery slot that they did not fulfil even getting a call from them to say there were 50m from my house at one stage and they still failed to deliver! Items eventually arrived 4 days later than initially told and the packaging is very dirty.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Promised deliver on 3 occasions . Telephones were not answered. Still waiting for delivery advise!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service
How would you rate Delivery
How would you rate the Price
Delivery info woeful, you have to keep ringing to find out when they will deliver made order Wednesday 24th Feb today 1st march not even an e mail to say its been dispatched, which is what I was informed I would get when I rung yesterday. Can not recommend these people everything about delivery is so vague, and regards communication forget it !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Afternoon

We clearly state on every product page the estimated dispatch and also the carrier service used. You item has been dispatched today as agreed and within the time scale quote

Regards

Flush Bathrooms
Posted 3 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service
How would you rate Delivery
How would you rate the Price
You have asked for feedback but yet to deliver. You have not kept me updated on delivery and even when l asked l was given vague answers. Overall poor service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good Morning, I have just looked into this, We quote around a week for delivery from the time of ordering, We have also sent you a notification that your item has been dispatched
Regards

Mark
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered on Thursday 24th and paid for express delivery but no word of dispatch yet despite a promise of delivery within 2 to 3 days. I'm concerned as I need this product urgently with workmen onsite tomorrow (29th).
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hello Richard, We quote on express delivery 2 to 3 Working days, With you purchasing late on Thursday nite. Based on this your delivery would be due Tuesday/Wednesday. I have however checked and your item has been dispatched all being well it will be with you tomorrow. If you would like tracking then please email us - Flush Bathrooms
Posted 4 years ago
Plumb Chums is rated 4.58 based on 1,613 reviews