Plumb Chums Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,613 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Plumb Chums
466 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
36 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
43 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
43 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
34 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
42 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
40 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
45 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
43 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
38 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Visit Website

Email:
sales@plumbchums.com

Location:
16 Queen SquareBristol

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Plumb Chums made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"I recently ordered a few products for my bathroom, unfortunately the toilet seat was not right for my toilet and you were unable to help me Identify the right product. You would have scored much higher from me had you gone the extra distance to find out this detail and make me a totally satified customer!"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Plumb Chums? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Item was good. Delivery and customer service was poor."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Ordered a Radiator and matching valves - the price was very good and the customer service was efficient in telling me that the items were not in stock and when they would be - However, I was disappointed to find that when I received the items which were powder coated that the radiator was ok but the valves I have ordered are scratched - This should have been checked prior to them being dis[patched to me - (pro's) - good price (con's) quality control"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Good website and easy to purchase but not good communication on delivery, I had to Email for an update and then on the day of delivery could not get a time slot and no call from delivery person en route. Hence had to wait in all day (AM or PM would be good) ,"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Bought a toilet, money came out of account straight away only to find out (a week later) it was out of stock for another month. Had to chase up the account dept a couple of times before i received my refund. Quite frustrating experience really because i needed the toilet asap and initially bought thinking it was in stock! Probably wont use this company again to be honest, the old saying you buy cheap you end up paying the price"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Style design very good looos great although one hinge screw hole was too big for screw so had to adapt."
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"You didn't make me happy. The box arrived intact but the bathroom cabinet was damaged. You offered to replace but the wait time was far too long."
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Says delivery 5-6 days, was 2 weeks. No communications from them, only heard from courier company over a week after order."
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"The basin unit is nice"
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Customer services were good"
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate the Price?
"Good website and decent product but when ordered was told product couldn't be delivered until well after it was needed."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review! I am sorry that we were unable to fulfil your order. We look forward to your future custom.
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Yes very nice thank you"
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"was an issue but remedied promptly-thank you."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"WOULD HAVE BEEN A SUPERB TRANSACTION BUT WRONG RADIATOR DELIVERED AND MANY PROBLEMS WITH DELIVERY."
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Supplying what I wanted."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate the Price?
"If the order was for a side panel to a shower screen we had no indication when the order was to be delivered as it turned up today. we would have expected a call or email to say that the order was on its way!"
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate the Price?
"Website is clear & easy to use. When I've contacted customer services they have got back to me promptly. The Item hasn't arrived yet so I cannot comment on product as yet. But price very competitive."
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Ordered a bathroom cabinet then got a call to confirm a delivery date so when it didn't arrive we chased then onto then to be told it was now not available as it was discontinued and never despatched!!!! so ordered the direct replacement which just happened to be identical to the one we ordered. It arrived damaged and had to wait for replacement and damaged one to be collected which couldn't be done on the same day so all in all 4 days wasted"
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Replaced the broken items"
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
"The unit looks as if it is what I need - not fitted yet"
Posted 2 years ago
Plumb Chums is rated 4.58 based on 1,613 reviews