Plumb Chums Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,613 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Plumb Chums
Read Plumb Chums Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@plumbchums.com

Location:

16 Queen SquareBristol

Write Your review

Tell us how Plumb Chums made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
the service was good and delivered on the agreed date and time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Very happy with my radiator. The customer services staff are friendly and very helpful. Was difficult reaching them by telephone though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
The bath we bought gave great satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Great range - easy to use online ordering - excellent price - free delivery - highly recommended supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Good price, items in stock and a quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Absolutely delighted with mirrored shower screen. Didn't arrive on delivery day spoke to girl who sorted this and mirror arrived in time for bathroom being fitted. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
I received excellent prompt service when the shower door I ordered was broken - the communication from staff on the phone and via email was supportive and helpful and my product was re-ordered and I am currently waiting for delivery. Thank you for all your support and advice and the swift re-ordering of the shower door.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Very good value item, was certainly cheaper that the rest of the market. Delivery was ok, 5 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
The suite and furniture is good quality and the packaging and delivery were all good. One piece of furniture was delayed but we were informed of progress on this all the time All round a good company to order from! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Very pleased as I expected a flatpack but came ready assembled.Also wood had a good quality plastic coating which made it look professional .And was very reasonable price ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
From order to delivery was quick and everything arrived undamaged. Just got one problem. One of the products doesn’t work. Tried to contact but nobody ever answers the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Gerald,
Sorry you couldn't get through on the phone the first few times we are extremely busy today ,as we are an online company the best way to get in touch with us is via email as we will always get back to emails. Following our phone call earlier please send us an image/ video of the faulty item and we will get this rectified for you asap!
Kind regards Customer services
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Very competitive pricing. Helpful customer services. Delivery may take a tiny bit longer than advertised but no real problems and why would you need urgent delivery of bathroom products! Really good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
We have a problem with the mirrored bathroom cabinet and need a replacement hinge as the one that came with the cabinet is damaged and does not allow the door to close snugly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
I was a bit concerned as the delivery was outside the original stated date and I had not been contacted. However, when I phoned I had a very helpful person who explained of a delayed delivery from Carron. Also when the delivery did arrive it was short of one item (bath side panel) which again I followed up with yourselves and it was delivered the following day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Bought a bathroom towel rail/radiator. There was a long delivery time but communication was good and we were informed of delivery delay very soon as order was placed. The radiator was exactly what we wanted and the price was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Competetive price but delivery could have been quicker for such a small item (radiator valves) otherwise no problems!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Ordered a bath panel and it came, as explained on the website, within 6 days. Looks like a very sturdy bath panel. The only minor issue is that the confirmation order said I would be notified when the item was dispatched, but I wasn't. So I was a bit worried. But all turned out ok!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Item received was very good, however took a lot longer to arrive than promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Easy to use website, fast checkout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Exactly Matched my sink unit. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Plumb Chums is rated 4.58 based on 1,613 reviews