Plumb Chums Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,606 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Plumb Chums

About Plumb Chums: Your online plumber's mate - with mates rates for everyone!

Visit Website

Email:
sales@plumbchums.com

Location:
16 Queen SquareBristol

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Plumb Chums made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"We like the bath and it was a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Excellent service and very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"I specifically asked for delivery in a morning slot to my mothers and got afternoon exactly matching hospital visiting to see my mum. Then toilet seat separate delivery was requested to my house and was logged to my mothers house again during visiting hours. Necessary to make calls to try and correct all this. Girls very nice but one not paying attention."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Good customer service. Helpful. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"excellent company, with a great customer service team, would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
"I found the product I was looking for on the website and was delighted. However it was actually out of stock and discontinued I discovered a few days later. It was very disappointing as it had raised my hopes. I wish they ceased to advertise and allow orders to be placed when no longer available. Having said that, once they let me know they communicated with me very well and refunded my card quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Delighted with product and delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
"On the phone polite but gave wrong information. I was told the delivery would be after 12 and I would receive a call 30 mins before the drop off. I actually received the call at 11am and told they would be with me in 15 mins. I wasn't at home so have to get back Asap. The male driver was very unapproachable and didn't speak. The lady was more curtious. I'm sure there time is precious however I was acting on instruction."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Great website, easy to navigate & full of varied products all at good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Got the item I wanted at about half the price that other sites were quoting"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"No communication to let us know that product was out of stock, which meant we had to delay installation until it eventually arrived, nobody answers phone calls when trying to find out where goods are."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"High level of communication skill. Helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"The product was what I wanted and they provided with a very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"The prices were very good & overall the package price was very competitive. They also had most (but not all) of the branded bathroom equipment we wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Great radiator at best price. Not given 5 stars because the box that the radiator was delivered in was damaged. Thankfully item was okay although the delivery driver didn’t wait around for the box to be opened and checked.."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Answered my email enquirer promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Nothing was too much trouble, they were more than helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate the Price?
"Our bath has not yet been delivered but ordering online was straightforward and easy. A query over our emailed invoice was quickly and efficiently dealt with. Can’t wait for our new bath."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Fantastic value and fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
How would you rate the Price?
"Good selection of products. Got a great price on what I needed. Fast delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Plumb Chums is rated 4.58 based on 1,606 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support