Plumb Chums Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,613 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Plumb Chums
552 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
40 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
82 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
42 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
40 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
45 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
43 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
44 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
42 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
74 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
37 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Visit Website

Email:
sales@plumbchums.com

Location:
16 Queen SquareBristol

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Plumb Chums made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
"Very pleased with the toilet and bidet purchased excellent quality lovely modern style and great price also delivery excellent arrived on time when it had snowed heavily thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Plumb Chums? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Delivery?
"Just a joy to place a order with them! Excellent customer service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Great service, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Ordered shower screen stay which was very reasonably priced and arrived in good time for my wet room completion"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Delivery?
"Great price and really quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
"You failed to deliver. Please refund me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"No problems Item as described and good value. Good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"We like the bath and it was a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Excellent service and very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"I specifically asked for delivery in a morning slot to my mothers and got afternoon exactly matching hospital visiting to see my mum. Then toilet seat separate delivery was requested to my house and was logged to my mothers house again during visiting hours. Necessary to make calls to try and correct all this. Girls very nice but one not paying attention."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Good customer service. Helpful. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"excellent company, with a great customer service team, would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
"I found the product I was looking for on the website and was delighted. However it was actually out of stock and discontinued I discovered a few days later. It was very disappointing as it had raised my hopes. I wish they ceased to advertise and allow orders to be placed when no longer available. Having said that, once they let me know they communicated with me very well and refunded my card quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Delighted with product and delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
"On the phone polite but gave wrong information. I was told the delivery would be after 12 and I would receive a call 30 mins before the drop off. I actually received the call at 11am and told they would be with me in 15 mins. I wasn't at home so have to get back Asap. The male driver was very unapproachable and didn't speak. The lady was more curtious. I'm sure there time is precious however I was acting on instruction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Great website, easy to navigate & full of varied products all at good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Got the item I wanted at about half the price that other sites were quoting"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"No communication to let us know that product was out of stock, which meant we had to delay installation until it eventually arrived, nobody answers phone calls when trying to find out where goods are."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"High level of communication skill. Helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Plumb Chums is rated 4.58 based on 1,613 reviews