Plumb Chums Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,613 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Plumb Chums
466 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
42 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
36 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
46 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
43 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
45 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
42 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
37 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
36 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Visit Website

Email:
sales@plumbchums.com

Location:
16 Queen SquareBristol

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Plumb Chums made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate the Price?
"Still waiting for the product 14th November 2016, hoped it would have been delivered by now."
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Plumb Chums? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Lovely towel rail/radiator, just what I wanted."
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Very helpful customer service when wrong product delivered."
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"The ordering was sfraightforward"
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Well packaged items"
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Good price"
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"we had a problem with our purchase as it was not suitable and they gave a very prompt refund on the return of the item."
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate the Price?
"The delivery was prompt, but most items were damaged in some way or other, which was very dissapointin"
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Delivery was late and had to be chased up. Once it arrived the packaging was dented despite being marked 'fragile'. Delivery time could not be booked for a specific time so all day wait required."
Posted 3 years ago
"Not the best, but acceptable. Water does not flow out of the shower base as well as I had hoped, but well enough. Easy to assemble and fit. No leaks and no silicon used!"
Posted 3 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"The delivery was late. But at the end, i have received the good. Good job I wasn't in hurry."
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, I am sorry you think your delivery took a long time. I can see that you placed your order on 25th August. Your 6th working day of our estimated 3-6 working days would have been 2nd September which is working day 6. Parcel Force did attempt delivery on the 1st also. We do aim to and achieve most deliveries within that time scale. Kind Regards, Laura
Posted 3 years ago
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Average delivery time and then product damaged, average delivery time second time. Good product eventually."
Posted 3 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Still waiting on item"
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, I am sorry to read this. I have just tracked this item which left us on the 6th July and has a signed proof of delivery on the 7th July. If you would like us to look into this further, please give us a call and we will be happy to help.
Kind Regards
Laura
Posted 3 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Yesterday I was very disappointed to see that one of the hinges that attaches the top of the toilet seat had sheared, I want to know if this is covered for a replacement, its only a couple of months old therefore am very unhappy with this result."
Posted 3 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate the Price?
"As yet you have not ... I live in hope"
Posted 3 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Only reason for rating lower at this time is that the product has not been fitted yet, all seems ok but cannot confirm at this time. Price and delivery were fine."
Posted 3 years ago
Hi, thanks for your review. I am so pleased that you are happy with your purchase. I look forward to seeing you shop with us again soon.
Kind Regards, Laura.
Posted 3 years ago
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"It took three attempts to deliver my sink in one piece and then I was sent a batch of invoices that were not for me. However the product is great."
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Michelle. I am so sorry that it took 3 attempts to get your item to you in one piece, but I am thrilled that you now have an excellent item that you are pleased with. We look forward to you shopping with us again soon.
Kind Regards, Laura.
Posted 3 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"The bath arrived scratched, was offered a replacement but didn't have time to wait for another one to arrive as had already booked plumber. Accepted a £20 compensation but don't feel this reflected the damage."
Posted 3 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Good product but it was damaged In two places .......see below"
Posted 3 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Overall OK - delivery took a while - but it arrived after a about a week and was in good order"
Posted 3 years ago
Plumb Chums is rated 4.58 based on 1,613 reviews