Plumb Chums Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,613 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Plumb Chums
466 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
36 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
43 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
43 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
34 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
42 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
23 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
40 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
45 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
43 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
39 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
38 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Visit Website

Email:
sales@plumbchums.com

Location:
16 Queen SquareBristol

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Plumb Chums made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
"Came on time had trouble with damaged seal but sorted out straight away great thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Plumb Chums? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Good strong design and looks excellent. Would get 5 stars if instruction and template for holes included. Definitely 2 person task to fit."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
"Good quality products , good prices and arrived on time."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate the Price?
"Excellent price and simple to use website."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"After care first class and well done Yasmin"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"yep good prices"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"The quality of the product and the prompt delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Product was quite well packaged, delivery man was very helpful. delivery was within the timescales I was given."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"If quality, quickly delivered, well transported to protect item."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Best price available and quick delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"I was a bit concerned about ordering as I'd read other reviews about delivery, but all was fine with my order (though delivered a day after their 3-6 day range). All the other sites I went to were charging the same for delivery as they were for the bath panel, so this was by far the cheapest site for what I wanted."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Easy to use website, great prices, my only gripe is that I had to chase my order first before getting a notification that my order had been shipped. Once received my order was delivered the next day."
Posted 1 year ago
"a little to early to comment as i have not recieved my order as yet, so am unable to give a true reflection of your service been fine up to now !!"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Great price & fast delivery so one happy customer 👌🏽"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Prices were excellent, emailed all my enquires very quickly."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Able to find the right size tray as not an easy size to purchase. Also the price was much lower than other ones seen online."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Still not received my unit yet could u check whats happened. oliver"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"My only complaint was I was advised that my delivery was on way and here. I had used alternative address as I was not at home. I was told I would get call to say on way but didn't even know it had arrived until I was told by the shop that took my radiator in."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"All in all very helpful with assisting me in choosing a toilet. However some of the listings are missing measurements I had to look elsewhere to find them. BEWARE - THEY PROVIDE A KERB SIDE DELIVERY SERVICE ONLY SOMETHING WHICH WAS NOT ADVISED AT ANY POINT OF THE ORDERING PROCESS. THANKFULLY I HAD ASSISTANCE ON THE DAY TO HELP ME GET MY PRODUCTS INSIDE OTHERWISE IT WOULD HAVE BEEN A DISASTER."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"The site was easy to use, the price was good. The delivery took longer than I had expected so when I chased up by phone both numbers I found didn't get me through to anyone. In the end I emailed as requested on a message and I had a reply quickly. And the product was delivered the next day. If only the phone was answered I wouldn't have had the time of thinking it was a hoax company. Apart from that I was happy. Love the shower (when I finally have it fitted)."
Posted 1 year ago
Plumb Chums is rated 4.58 based on 1,613 reviews