Plumb Chums Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,613 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Plumb Chums
Read Plumb Chums Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@plumbchums.com

Location:

16 Queen SquareBristol

Write Your review

Tell us how Plumb Chums made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
The product was what I wanted and they provided with a very reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
The prices were very good & overall the package price was very competitive. They also had most (but not all) of the branded bathroom equipment we wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Great radiator at best price. Not given 5 stars because the box that the radiator was delivered in was damaged. Thankfully item was okay although the delivery driver didn’t wait around for the box to be opened and checked..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Answered my email enquirer promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Nothing was too much trouble, they were more than helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate the Price?
Our bath has not yet been delivered but ordering online was straightforward and easy. A query over our emailed invoice was quickly and efficiently dealt with. Can’t wait for our new bath.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Fantastic value and fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate the Price?
Good selection of products. Got a great price on what I needed. Fast delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Good service, fair price & quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
fast delivery very well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Received shower tray unwrapped and all looked OK. Few weeks later installed and found hear line crack when pulling back plastic cover. Told I should've reported it once received. Very poor customer service will not use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Very happy with the sink, great purchase and value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Very pleased with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
very good items at good competitive prices and good service from the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Bathroom cabinet arrived on time and in perfect condition. Very happy customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
NIce Unit for a good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Excellent service and communication from day one. Delivery and packaging was first class and very professional. Great Job .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Item delivered was smashed on arrival. I was desperate for the toilet (not literally) so it was a real shame when it was not usable. Customer services were good with the refund but still had all the hassle of finding a replacement. Need a better packing / shipping service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Excellent choice of products, impressed by the finish and quality. Great customer and delivery service. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Great quality bathroom excellent service would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Plumb Chums is rated 4.58 based on 1,613 reviews