Plumb Chums Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,613 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Plumb Chums
466 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
42 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
36 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
46 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
43 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
45 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
42 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
37 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
36 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Visit Website

Email:
sales@plumbchums.com

Location:
16 Queen SquareBristol

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Plumb Chums made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"No communication received regarding delivery. Packages left against front of house for 2 days whilst I was away."
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review, We did send you a number of emails at the time of dispatch informing you of the delivery
Regards
Flush Bathrooms
Posted 3 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Delivery was between 3 and 6 working days I had to wait until the 6 th day, alright if you are not in a hurry. Delivery was good, had phone call to arrange the day, driver phoned half hour before"
Posted 3 years ago
"I'll let you know properly when my goods arrive!!!!"
Posted 3 years ago
Good Afternoon

Thank you for your review, We do state you are reviewing the website and order process. You will be sent a later one regarding the product and delivery

Regards

Flush Bathrooms
Posted 3 years ago
"Thanks for email but your a bit premature as we havnt received our vanity unit to date"
Posted 3 years ago
Good Afternoon, Your reviewing us as a company such as the website, any customer service your have received etc. You will be sent a separate email at a later date asking you to review the product etc. Regards Flush Bathrooms
Posted 3 years ago
How would you rate the Price
"As a silver surfer I think you could improve your website by putting 'products' at the top of the page instead of scrolling to the bottom."
Posted 3 years ago
Good Afternoon

We work very hard with the way our website is laid out. Were a little lost by your comment as products can be easily purchased and read at the top of the page.
Regards
Posted 3 years ago
"there was a lack of communication. I was not told when my delivery would be. I checked my emails every day hoping to hear when my delivery might be also loging into my account but nothing.i arrived home on Tuesday to find a card from a delivery company who had tried to deliver my order. I now have recieveed my order but it would of been good to know when my delivery would be."
Posted 3 years ago
Good Afternoon

Thank you for your review. We have been looking into this since you placed your order with us and have implement a number of new measures to make sure customers are notified more

Regards
Mark
Posted 3 years ago
"Ordered 30 Aug. Standard 5 working day delivery, so should be here, but not yet arrived on 5th Sept. So visited website to see details. Website states the order was shipped, but no date given, and no record of which courier was used. Disappointing so far"
Posted 4 years ago
Plumb Chums is rated 4.58 based on 1,613 reviews