Plumb Chums Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,613 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Plumb Chums
Read Plumb Chums Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@plumbchums.com

Location:

16 Queen SquareBristol

Write Your review

Tell us how Plumb Chums made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
No communication received regarding delivery. Packages left against front of house for 2 days whilst I was away.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review, We did send you a number of emails at the time of dispatch informing you of the delivery
Regards
Flush Bathrooms
Posted 3 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Delivery was between 3 and 6 working days I had to wait until the 6 th day, alright if you are not in a hurry. Delivery was good, had phone call to arrange the day, driver phoned half hour before
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I'll let you know properly when my goods arrive!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good Afternoon

Thank you for your review, We do state you are reviewing the website and order process. You will be sent a later one regarding the product and delivery

Regards

Flush Bathrooms
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for email but your a bit premature as we havnt received our vanity unit to date
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good Afternoon, Your reviewing us as a company such as the website, any customer service your have received etc. You will be sent a separate email at a later date asking you to review the product etc. Regards Flush Bathrooms
Posted 4 years ago
How would you rate the Price
As a silver surfer I think you could improve your website by putting 'products' at the top of the page instead of scrolling to the bottom.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good Afternoon

We work very hard with the way our website is laid out. Were a little lost by your comment as products can be easily purchased and read at the top of the page.
Regards
Posted 4 years ago
there was a lack of communication. I was not told when my delivery would be. I checked my emails every day hoping to hear when my delivery might be also loging into my account but nothing.i arrived home on Tuesday to find a card from a delivery company who had tried to deliver my order. I now have recieveed my order but it would of been good to know when my delivery would be.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good Afternoon

Thank you for your review. We have been looking into this since you placed your order with us and have implement a number of new measures to make sure customers are notified more

Regards
Mark
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered 30 Aug. Standard 5 working day delivery, so should be here, but not yet arrived on 5th Sept. So visited website to see details. Website states the order was shipped, but no date given, and no record of which courier was used. Disappointing so far
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Plumb Chums is rated 4.58 based on 1,613 reviews