Plumb Chums Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,613 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Plumb Chums
466 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
42 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
36 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
46 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
43 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
45 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
42 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
37 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
36 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Visit Website

Email:
sales@plumbchums.com

Location:
16 Queen SquareBristol

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Plumb Chums made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Good product for a really good price"
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Plumb Chums? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Happy with service. Tap is as described, not sure it is a Hudson Reed tap though as described, nothing to state that it is on either box or tap. Could be a cheaper imitation for all I know."
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
"Product exactly as described and half the price of other retailers. Minor gripe was no delivery updates until product turned up at the door so sheer chance that I was in but nevertheless excellent value for money overall"
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"I liked the product, a shower caddy, but wasn't so pleased with the delivery, which wasn't a delivery at all since I had to go and collect the item."
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Love the urban carron sit bath...was a bit unsure but glad i risked somethink a bit different x the only item missing is the screws for the two hand grips. Please could these be sent asap as job final day tuesday x"
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Very good service from the point of telephone contact. The photo on the web-page showed an item of furniture with bevelled edges. This was supposed to match items in the same range that did not. My contact took the trouble to ring the manufacturer then ring me back with the details. As a result an order was placed."
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Very happy! Replaced faulty wall bar with no question- would have been 5 but really shouldn't have been faulty on the first place:("
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Sent me what I wanted, good price. There was a delay, but when it was pointed out they sent the thing right away so I lost no time."
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
"Bought radiators for living room. They look great very much a feature but not too overstated."
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Good price and fast delivery. The ultra square modern tap I purchased was great looking but not to the quality I was hoping for."
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate the Price?
"By reducing the prices evan further"
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Decent price"
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Generally OK - but wasn't that happy with something I previously returned. Apparently it wasn't received (although I arranged and had it sent via courier). Hence I was not re-imbursed."
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Delivered quickly and item exactly as described"
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Made contact with a problem they were very helpful trying to correct this although not that knowledgeable about the product fixings very polite lady on the phone."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that we were able to correct the problem.
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"RAK company customer service was good"
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you are happy with the service! :)
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Good website and good prices. Efficient delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that the overall experience with Flush was satisfactory :)
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Good Web site. Clear indication of price and delivery price. Good technical links to products."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that the overall experience with Flush was satisfactory :)
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate the Price?
"Staff so far very polite and helpful. Hope the delivery people keep us informed as to when it's going to be delivered,"
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you are happy with the service! :) We hope there are no issues with the delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Good communication once I'd realised they hadn't advised a shipment date."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 years ago
Plumb Chums is rated 4.58 based on 1,613 reviews