Plumb Chums Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,613 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Plumb Chums
466 Review Views (past 24 hours)
12PM - 2PM
42 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
40 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
36 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
46 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
43 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
45 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
42 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
37 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
36 Review Views
12PM
12PM
Visit Website

Email:
sales@plumbchums.com

Location:
16 Queen SquareBristol

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Plumb Chums made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Very happy with my purchase. Prompt deliervery. Thanks a lot"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Plumb Chums? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Excellent product and service"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Very happy, good price & prompt delivery. Also great customer support via email when I had a query."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"We got the best price and the order was delivered safely and on time."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Had a nice product I wanted, at a nice price, with a good delivery on time to my location. Thank you very much, I will recommend your company and sure I will purchase again."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"One of the best, if not the best, internet company I’ve purchased from. The process from ordering to delivery was excellent. I required assistance from customer service & this was efficient & professional & cannot be faulted. We received quality products at a good price. Definitely recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"very good customer service, very impressed"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Quick response to a query I had and great product."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Ordered a concealed cistern for toilet When it didnt arrive within a week phoned the company and item was with me next day. Although a bit of a wait i am still very impressed with the service i recieved. I fitted cistern myself in 20 minutes with no problems. Reasonably priced and free delivery, can't fault that. Would use again and recommend to anyone."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Brilliant supplier with very competitive prices! My goods were delivered earlier than expected, every e-mail answered within 24h. Magda (owner of a construction company)"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Prompt service Excellent products"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"prompt delivery and simple straightforward ordering"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"good service. Easy to speak to."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Lovely quality shower panel at an excellent price. Arrived in good time and well packaged."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Excellent customer service and kept informed on our pre-order. Extremely pleased with the high level cistern and toilet very good value."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Goods as described, good communication"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Good quality,good value,excellent service. Philip Hyde, Stafford."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
"Quality Products, good service, very well packed for delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Excellent website, easy to find items. Good prices and fast free delivery, what more could you want !"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"The 3 footed mirrored cabinet is excellent, and very well boxed on arrival. The only problem was that the top plate did not allow for much sideways movement when fixing it to the wall."
Posted 1 year ago
Plumb Chums is rated 4.58 based on 1,613 reviews