Plumb Chums Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,613 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Plumb Chums
Read Plumb Chums Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@plumbchums.com

Location:

16 Queen SquareBristol

Write Your review

Tell us how Plumb Chums made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Very happy with my purchase. Prompt deliervery. Thanks a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Very happy, good price & prompt delivery. Also great customer support via email when I had a query.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
We got the best price and the order was delivered safely and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Had a nice product I wanted, at a nice price, with a good delivery on time to my location. Thank you very much, I will recommend your company and sure I will purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
One of the best, if not the best, internet company I’ve purchased from. The process from ordering to delivery was excellent. I required assistance from customer service & this was efficient & professional & cannot be faulted. We received quality products at a good price. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
very good customer service, very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Quick response to a query I had and great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Ordered a concealed cistern for toilet When it didnt arrive within a week phoned the company and item was with me next day. Although a bit of a wait i am still very impressed with the service i recieved. I fitted cistern myself in 20 minutes with no problems. Reasonably priced and free delivery, can't fault that. Would use again and recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Brilliant supplier with very competitive prices! My goods were delivered earlier than expected, every e-mail answered within 24h. Magda (owner of a construction company)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Prompt service Excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
prompt delivery and simple straightforward ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
good service. Easy to speak to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Lovely quality shower panel at an excellent price. Arrived in good time and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Excellent customer service and kept informed on our pre-order. Extremely pleased with the high level cistern and toilet very good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Goods as described, good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Good quality,good value,excellent service. Philip Hyde, Stafford.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
Quality Products, good service, very well packed for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
Excellent website, easy to find items. Good prices and fast free delivery, what more could you want !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
The 3 footed mirrored cabinet is excellent, and very well boxed on arrival. The only problem was that the top plate did not allow for much sideways movement when fixing it to the wall.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Plumb Chums is rated 4.58 based on 1,613 reviews