Plumb Chums Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,613 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Plumb Chums
544 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
38 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
18 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
37 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
39 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
44 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
37 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
39 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
40 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
132 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
38 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
41 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Visit Website

Email:
sales@plumbchums.com

Location:
16 Queen SquareBristol

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Plumb Chums made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
"I have had no delivery of the product that I ordered ,in fact I am getting concerned that I have had no delivery no contact at all from YOUR COMPANY PLEASE sort it out"
Posted 2 years ago
Good Afternoon
Im sorry to hear this, Looking into this i see it was down to you not responding to the phone calls on your mobile to arrange delivery. Im pleased its now sorted

Regards

Flush Bathrooms
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate the Price?
"I am still waiting for a replacement for an item that was wrong."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Margaret, Please accept our sincere apologies for this delay! I have contacted the manufacturers to get this shipped to you as soon as possible. They should be in touch with you shortly to arranage delivery. Kind regards Customer services
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Ordered a toilet seat which took 11 days to arrive! On arrival it had been smashed in transit. So ordered a replacement one which arrived 10 days later but this time the plastic cellophane hygiene seal was broken on the toilet seat. On closer inspection it appeared to have yellow marks on the seat which looked like urine stains!!!! Also, the fixings were missing! Who is doing the checking in the returns department at the warehouse - no-one it seems! I got a refund and brought a seat locally without extended delivery leadtime and fitted within a day!"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate the Price?
"There were very quick to respond and deliver my toilet seat after i didnt order it.. although it could have been better noticed i didnt order the seat along with the toilet in the first place."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Delivery is not quick AT ALL! Waiting nearly 3 weeks so far & counting... No info from company re delivery timescales. Would order elsewhere & pay extra for faster delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"The item was not delivered presumed lost but there was no communication from yourselves"
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jonathan, I have looked into this order, it was placed on 31/12/17, this was dispatched from us on the 5/1/18 and delivered to you on the 8/01/18 and signed for by Woodcock, please email us on sales@flush-bathrooms.co.uk if this is not the case. Kind regards Customer services
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"My previous purchase turned out to be faulty- however a couple of emails and a phone to clarify and a replacement was quickly dispatched. As a result I am a satisfied customer and will definitely use the company again,"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"you sent the wrong item and when I phoned the telephonist and her supervisor deliberately pretended not to understand what I was saying then they instructed me to take the packaging off so as to take a photo and send it too them. knowing that would have giving you the opportunity to refuse to take it back because it says in your Terms and conditions not to do this what makes me even more angry you know all this is going on but you still ask me for a review, never again,"
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"No conformation of dispatch inside the delivery timescale window. Made contact to request an update and didn't get a call back as stated"
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Great customer service the delivery driver dropped shower doors coming off the van but phoned and got them sent out the next week"
Posted 2 years ago
"Purchased a cabinet that's too big now that the walls have been tiled. My stupidity completely! Tried to repackage it to return it but genuinely struggled and burst the polystyrene. Now I can't return it because it "...is not in its original packaging and in resell-able condition". Absolutely ridiculous policy. There was no way I would have been able to get a huge cabinet back in the box without the polystyrene breaking up at all. So upset with this appalling service."
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Customer service was brilliant, precise and helpful. Good product knowledge. Would highly recommend."
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Very competitive pricing and easy to place the order; it was delivered to my door quickly and efficiently. Happy customer!"
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Excellent customer service."
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"The quality of the ptoduct is excellent. It is very robust and most fit for purpose. It is also stylish. The price was real value. My only negative is that there were no instructions. I am not the best DIY person and, although it turned out to be a simple assembly, I needed to search UTube to see what to do."
Posted 2 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"It is very good but the width is small it could be very nice withe 20cm width its abig unit"
Posted 3 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service
How would you rate Delivery
How would you rate the Price
"You have asked for feedback but yet to deliver. You have not kept me updated on delivery and even when l asked l was given vague answers. Overall poor service."
Posted 3 years ago
Good Morning, I have just looked into this, We quote around a week for delivery from the time of ordering, We have also sent you a notification that your item has been dispatched
Regards

Mark
Posted 3 years ago
"Good product, first one didn't arrive but 2nd was sent out later via recorded delivery. Good value for money."
Posted 3 years ago
How would you rate Delivery
"Good price with free and speedy delivery."
Posted 3 years ago
How would you rate Customer Service
How would you rate Delivery
How would you rate the Price
"Shower tray price was competitive. It took longer to come than expected, had to chase it up. Absolutely delighted with the shower tray. Would recommend."
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review, we always appreciate feedback. I can confirm we have now resolved the matter with out delivery service and now back on track
Regards
Flush Bathrooms
Posted 3 years ago
Plumb Chums is rated 4.58 based on 1,613 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support