Plumb Chums Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,613 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Plumb Chums
544 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
36 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
36 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
44 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
36 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
135 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
37 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
38 Review Views
11PM
11PM
Visit Website

Email:
sales@plumbchums.com

Location:
16 Queen SquareBristol

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Plumb Chums made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Product supplied is nothing like the image on their website. They agree with this but won’t take responsibility for collecting the item. Passed responsibility to the manufacturer and won’t issue refund until product is collected by the manufacturer. Can’t tell me when this will be - just that they will be in touch. Quick enough to take your money, not to help when refund is required even though they accept product has been mid-sold"
Posted 6 months ago
Are you Plumb Chums? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"The worst service EVER! The logistics system is shocking and the quality of the product beyond poor! They have no complaints procedure and are not correctly offiliated with any appropriate Trading organisation. Don’t ever use! Why am I writing this, because this poor excuse of a one man inexperienced operator is never going to publish this is he!!! Worst company EVER!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
"You failed to deliver. Please refund me"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"No communication to let us know that product was out of stock, which meant we had to delay installation until it eventually arrived, nobody answers phone calls when trying to find out where goods are."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Received shower tray unwrapped and all looked OK. Few weeks later installed and found hear line crack when pulling back plastic cover. Told I should've reported it once received. Very poor customer service will not use again."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"The tap I ordered didn’t meet expectations at all. The weight that is attached to the retractable hose is inadequate. The plumber spent quite some time placing the weight in different places on the hose but nothing worked. The problem can only be discovered once you have paid for the tap to be fitted. I wouldn’t recommend this product at all. The service from Flish bathrooms was as normal it’s the product that’s complete rubbish"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Ordered a toilet seat which took 11 days to arrive! On arrival it had been smashed in transit. So ordered a replacement one which arrived 10 days later but this time the plastic cellophane hygiene seal was broken on the toilet seat. On closer inspection it appeared to have yellow marks on the seat which looked like urine stains!!!! Also, the fixings were missing! Who is doing the checking in the returns department at the warehouse - no-one it seems! I got a refund and brought a seat locally without extended delivery leadtime and fitted within a day!"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"I ordered bathroom cabinet that should have arrived within a few days at the latest. I had to chase and chase for the delivery until eventually after a whole month or so I received a TOILET SEAT rather than a bathroom cabinet!! I advised them of this and was finally sent the bathroom cabinet which turned out to be poor quality so I sent it back at my own expense. I would not advise using this company."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Goods were broken. Because I hadn't taken it out if the packaging to check it immediately they didn't refund or replace it citing their t&cs. Utter rubbish customer service."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Sent completely the wrong radiator then took over a month to get it returned"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"No responsibility taken for own unreliable courier service. Ended up refunding me but wasted valuable time and energy. Avoid."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Two weeks ago I received wrong bath screen , 15 day later still I have incorrect item -no collection , no refund."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, I have looked into your order, sorry the incorrect one was sent first of all, we did get this rectified for you as quickly as possible. The correct item was attempted for delivery on 21.12.17 but this was refused upon delivery. The couriers have informed us they are due to collect the incorrect screen from you today, once we receive this we can issue you your refund.
If you have any further queries please do not hesitate to contact us.
Kind regards Sam, Customer Services
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Did not get my order delivery till 8 days. It has to be next day delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. As per our website we dispatch orders 3 to 6 working days from the time of ordering. We do not offer next day delivery at the moment.
Regards

Flush Bathrooms
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"lack of comunication, received other peoples order instead of mine. Was meant to be two shippments and received it over 4"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Failed to delivery the goods on time - were over 3 weeks late. Not helpful when you have the trades in your house ready to install. Good price but unreliable service."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"The water was leaking from everywhere and we had to return the item."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
"You sold goods you didn't have, and didn't bother to contact me in person. I simply received a credit. There was no service at all."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Disastrous. We made a considerable order, many of the items were sent out separately. Items which we were informed a delivery date would be by a certain time did not turn up. When we contacted customer service it was a battle to speak to someone and when we did we got told different things by different people. Our sink unit ended up arriving 12 weeks after it was supposed to by which point our builders had finished. Terrible experience!"
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Jane

Im sorry you had problems but i cant see that you purchased a sink unit from us? The items you did purchase from us were delivered on time

Regards

Mark
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a bath panel but i had not been informed that the panel was not in stock and had a 6 week waiting period. I only found this out after i made a phonecall a week after ordering to see where my order was. I then cancelled order"
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. I can see your purchased this as a Preorder, It clearly stated on the website and also on your order confirmation the item was not in stock at the time you purchased.
Regards
Flush Bathrooms
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"where do i start, i ordered a sink basin and vanity unit, the sink came on its own 1 week later, i contacted them to send out the unit, it was promised the next day, it didnt arrive, the manager delivered it himself two days later, i proceeded to install the unit which was fine then opened the sink packaging only to find it was actually a toilet cistern, i rang again and again, spoke to people who promised to call me back but never did, eventually with a lot of shouting i got it sent out the next day, i was very disappointed with the whole service and will not use them again. Hayes Bathroom Specialist."
Posted 1 year ago
Plumb Chums is rated 4.58 based on 1,613 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support