Plumb Chums Reviews

4.58 Rating 1,613 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Plumb Chums
461 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
20 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
43 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
39 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
43 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
34 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
43 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
43 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
34 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
40 Review Views
11PM
11PM
Visit Website

Email:
sales@plumbchums.com

Location:
16 Queen SquareBristol

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Plumb Chums made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"OK. It's alright."
Posted 10 months ago
Are you Plumb Chums? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate the Price?
"I am happy with my order the only thing that let it down was the fact when I ordered it I got no email confirmation and no notification that it wasn't in stock yet"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Good prices compared with competitors"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"I specifically asked for delivery in a morning slot to my mothers and got afternoon exactly matching hospital visiting to see my mum. Then toilet seat separate delivery was requested to my house and was logged to my mothers house again during visiting hours. Necessary to make calls to try and correct all this. Girls very nice but one not paying attention."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
"I found the product I was looking for on the website and was delighted. However it was actually out of stock and discontinued I discovered a few days later. It was very disappointing as it had raised my hopes. I wish they ceased to advertise and allow orders to be placed when no longer available. Having said that, once they let me know they communicated with me very well and refunded my card quickly."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
"On the phone polite but gave wrong information. I was told the delivery would be after 12 and I would receive a call 30 mins before the drop off. I actually received the call at 11am and told they would be with me in 15 mins. I wasn't at home so have to get back Asap. The male driver was very unapproachable and didn't speak. The lady was more curtious. I'm sure there time is precious however I was acting on instruction."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Good range of products at good prices"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Bought a stone resin shower tray. Cracked shortly after installation without excess handling. Manufacturer would not honour warranty ."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Happy with product, thought the delivery was by far not the best"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Items are extremely competitively priced, and shipped relatively quickly."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"ontime deivery"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate the Price?
"There were very quick to respond and deliver my toilet seat after i didnt order it.. although it could have been better noticed i didnt order the seat along with the toilet in the first place."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Unable to reach customer services within 48 hours to report a problem with the item."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Libby,
Sorry to hear this, our phone lines do get extremely busy we always advise our customers to send us an email as we are an internet company we do need everything in writing and we will always respond. Kind regards Customer services
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Delivery is not quick AT ALL! Waiting nearly 3 weeks so far & counting... No info from company re delivery timescales. Would order elsewhere & pay extra for faster delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Responded very quickly when I had an issue"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Eventually they delivered my shower doors which were of the required high standard"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Not that prompt delivery and annoyingly refused to take back a toilet seat as id unwrapped it to see the wood finish."
Posted 1 year ago
"Quality of sink good and delivery all good but plug part had to be bought separately. This was an unnecessary extra which was unforeseen"
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"I was very disappointed that the delivery man left the wooden pallet on my front drive and wouldn't take it away, I then had to pay someone to remove it!"
Posted 1 year ago
Good afternoon, we very sorry you were disappointed with the delivery. We do state within our terms and conditions that customers are responsible for disposal on any packaging and the pallet if goods are delivered on one. Kind regards Customer services
Posted 1 year ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Tap took longer than the time frame indicated on the website, but prompt response to e.mails, Tap is beautiful, exactly what we wanted as it was a difficult kind of tap to locate"
Posted 1 year ago
Plumb Chums is rated 4.58 based on 1,613 reviews